Dayton Kroc Center Hours

Building Hours:

Monday through Thursday: 6 AM - 9 PM
Friday: 6 AM - 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: Open for Worship Only

2018 Holiday Closures

Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 15 - Dr. Martin Luther King Day 
(Recreation Center Open 6 AM to 9 PM)

Monday, February 19 - President's Day
(Recreation Center Open 6 AM to 9 PM)

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day 
(Recreation Center Open 8 AM to 12 PM)

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day 
(Recreation Center Open 8 AM to 12 PM)

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
(Recreation Center Open 8 AM to 9 PM)

Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23 - Day After Thanksgiving
(Recreation Center Open 8 AM to 12 PM)

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
(Recreation Center Open 8 AM to 12 PM)

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Monday, December 31 - New Year's Eve
(Receation Center Open 8 AM to 12 PM)

 

Inclement Weather Policy

If Montgomery County is under a Level 2 Emergency, the Kroc Campus will close. All offices & buildings will be closed, and all programs will be cancelled for the rest of the day.

After School Programs

If Dayton Public Schools are closed or dismissed early because of weather, After School Programs at the Kroc Center will be cancelled.

Stay Informed

All cancellations and closures will be posted on FacebookWHIO, and WDTN as soon as possible. You can also follow @krocdayton on Twitter for immediate closure and cancellation updates!

Education Center Hours

Building Hours:

Monday through Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
Saturday: 11 AM - 5 PM

Tech Studio & Tech Café Hours:

Monday: 12 AM - 8 PM
Tuesday: 12 PM* - 8 PM
Wednesday: 12 PM - 8 PM
Thursday: 12 PM - 8 PM
Friday: 12 PM - 7 PM
Saturday: 12 PM - 5 PM

*The Tech Cafe will be open from 10:00 to 11:00 AM on Tuesdays for Prime Time Seniors

 

Fitness Center Hours

Monday through Thursday: 6 AM - 9 PM
Friday: 6 AM - 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM